Everyone at the Alliance has one goal,
to make every child a graduate.
boilerplate image


Monica Almond

Senior Associate for Policy Development and Government Relations

Jason Amos

Vice President of Communications

Lia Dossin

Marketing and Outreach Director, Future Ready Schools®

Jenna Douglas

Policy and Advocacy Intern

Lindsay Dworkin

Director of Policy Development and State Government Relations

Avril Smart Goggans

Research and Engagement Manager for Future Ready Schools®

Sara White Hall

Vice President of Innovations and Networks

Robyn Harper

Policy and Research Associate

Keisha Hartley

Graphic Designer/Website Manager

Hans Hermann

Research and Policy Associate

Anne Hyslop

Assistant Director, Policy Development & Government Relations

Valerie Johnson

Executive Assistant to the President

Sue Levine

Senior Vice President of Operations

Phillip Lovell

Vice President of Policy Development and Government Relations

C. Lynn McNair

Vice President of Philanthropic Partnerships

Thomas Murray

Director of Innovation, Future Ready Schools®

Rachel Bird Niebling

Director of Policy Development and Federal Government Relations

Nancy Rotunno

Policy and Advocacy Coordinator

Sabrina Tran

Policy and Advocacy Intern

Winsome Waite

Vice President of Practice

Caroline Waldman

Communications and Social Media Manager

Jemiah Williams

Policy and Advocacy Intern
< last / next >
Every Child a Graduate. Every Child Prepared for Life.